top of page


The FAB Advisory Board is elected by the general membership at each World Congress. In addition to the Advisory Board, FAB has a network of Country Reps who serve as contacts and coordinators for FAB-related activities in their respective countries. They announce FAB-related forthcoming events, projects, and local developments and encourage FAB members in their country to participate in FAB-related activities in their country and elsewhere.

FAB  Advisory Board for 2022-2024

Co-Chairs of FAB Advisory Board

Jackie Leach Scully (AUS)   

Anna Gotlib (USA)


FAB Officers (Ex officio members of FAB Advisory Board)

Membership Secretary                                               – Angela Ballantyne (NZ)

Treasurer                                                                      – Elizabeth Victor (USA) 

Assistant Treasurer                                                      – Vacancy 

Website Manager                                                       – Vacancy 

Archivist                                                                       – Monique Lanoix (CAN)

Country Representatives Coordinator                      – Anita Ho (CAN)

Grants Coordinator                                                    – Vasiliki Petousi (GR)

IJFAB Editor Representative                                     – Robyn Bluhm (USA)

Immediate Past Co-Coordinator                               – Catherine Mills (AUS)

World Congress Organizing Committee

Anna Gotlib (USA)

 Jackie Leach Scully (AUS)

Elected Members of FAB Advisory Board

Emma Tumilty (NZ)

Jason Keune (USA)

Tiia Sudenkaarne (FIN)

Kathryn (Kate) MacKay (AUS)

Lisa Campo-Engelstein (USA)

Mary Rawlinson (UK)

About: About Us
bottom of page